EVENT History

2016: Caroline Masson


Caroline Masson won her 1st LPGA Tour title by going 16-under with a final round of 67. She narroly escaped a six player playoff, who were all within two shots, thanks to her nine birdies of the round. Read more here.


2015: Suzann Pettersen


Suzann Pettersen birdied two of the final three holes, closing with a 3-under 69. She finished the week at 22-under par 266 to claim her 15th LPGA Tour victory at the tournament's new venue, Whistle Bear Golf Club. Read more here.


2014: Inbee Park


Inbee Park tied a course record with a 10-under 61 to win by three strokes. Park finished at 23-under par 261, making this her 10th LPGA Tour title. Read more here.

2013: Hee Young Park


Hee Young Park defeated Angela Stanford in a three-hole playoff. Park shot a career-best 61 on the par-71 course to finish the week at 26-under par 258. Read more here.

2012: Brittany Lang


Brittany Lang won the inaugural Manulife LPGA Classic at Grey Silo Golf Course, defeating Chella Choi, Inbee Park and Hee Kyung Seo in a three-hole, sudden death playoff. Lang shot 4-under par 67 during the final round to finish the week at 16-under par 268 and claim her 1st LPGA Tour win.